Please wait.

Officers, Committee Members, and Distribution Manager

All serve the Society voluntarily and without compensation

Life President & Treasurer Yvonne Wheatley FRPSL Contact
Chairman & Secretary Peter G Williams Contact
Immediate Past Chairman, Membership Secretary & European Representative Hans van Dooremalen FRPSL Contact
Auctioneer Ken Dyke Contact
Publications Officer, Webmaster & North American Representative Dr Mark Wilson FRPSL Contact
Czechout Editor, Press Officer, Vice Chairman & Assistant Webmaster Tony Holdsworth Contact
Librarian D Lindy Bosworth FRPSL Contact
Advertising Manager Richard Wheatley FRPSL Contact
Programme Secretary Dr Garth Taylor Contact
Competitions Roger Morrell Contact
Packet Manager Bob J Allard See Czechout

Monograph Distribution Manager
Distribution Manager Rex Dixon FRPSL Contact